Contact Us

Morrinsville

217 Thames Street,
P O Box 246
Morrinsville

P. (07) 889 4480

After Hours:
Linda 027 297 0757
Adrienne 027 556 5884

General Enquiries info@vercoes.co.nz

Linda Kane linda@vercoes.co.nz

Adrienne Madden adrienne@vercoes.co.nz

Aleisha Semmens aleisha@vercoes.co.nz 

Pam Arts pam@vercoes.co.nz   

Emma Steiner emma@vercoes.co.nz

Owen McCabe owen@vercoes.co.nz 

Te Ata Wharawhara  teata@vercoes.co.nz

Sayuri Hewawasam sayuri@vercoes.co.nz

Liana Fraser liana@vercoes.co.nz

Ivana Vink ivana@vercoes.co.nz

Rhiannon Wharepapa rhiannon@vercoes.co.nz

 

Have a problem or complaint?

If you would like to make a complaint or have a problem understanding something we have done, please let us know so we can address the issue.

Below is a step-by-step guide of the complaints process:

1. Talk to your broker directly to discuss your concerns, issues &/or complaint.

2. If you're still not 100% satisfied, please contact the management team on linda@vercoes.co.nz. 

3. If your complaint has still not been addressed, your next step is to contact the Financial Services Complaints Ltd (FSCL) which is an external dispute resolution scheme for our industry. FSCL is approved by the Ministry of Consumer Affairs.

For more information visit www.fscl.org.nz 

 

Matamata

67 Broadway,
Matamata

P. (07) 888 5550

After Hours:
Lisa 027 296 8102

Lisa Hawke lisahawke@vercoes.co.nz

Emma O'Reilly emmao@vercoes.co.nz

Contact Us
07 889 4480
info@vercoes.co.nz
Request a Call Back

Insurance Advice
You Can Rely On...

  • Decades of Experience
  • Trusted & Dependable
  • Friendly & Helpful
  • Long Standing Staff

Almost 80% of our customers think we are better than any other broker they know of or have heard about.