Get in touch with Vercoe Insurance

Customers are always welcome.

If you'd like to speak to someone at Vercoe Insurance Brokers about how we can help with your business, rural, or personal insurance needs, contact us using the information below.

Morrinsville Contact Details

Office Details
Office Details

Address:
217 Thames Street, Morrinsville 3300

Postal:
P O Box 246, Morrinsville 3300

Phone:
(07) 889 4480

After Hours:
Linda: 027 297 0757
Adrienne: 027 556 5884

Email Details
Email Details

General Enquiries: info@vercoes.co.nz
Linda Kane: linda@vercoes.co.nz
Adrienne Madden: adrienne@vercoes.co.nz
Aleisha Bonnar: aleisha@vercoes.co.nz
Pam Arts: pam@vercoes.co.nz
Owen McCabe: owen@vercoes.co.nz
Matt Wallace: matthew@vercoes.co.nz
Sayuri Hewawasam: sayuri@vercoes.co.nz
Liana Fraser: liana@vercoes.co.nz
Ivana Vink: ivana@vercoes.co.nz
Rhiannon Wharepapa: rhiannon@vercoes.co.nz
Dani Slight: danielle@vercoes.co.nz
Emma Steiner: emma@vercoes.co.nz

Matamata Contact Details

Office Details
Office Details

Address:
67 Broadway, Matamata 3400

Phone:
(07) 888 5550

After Hours:
Lisa: 027 296 8102

Email Details
Email Details

Lisa Hawke: lisahawke@vercoes.co.nz
Nicole Bellman: nicole@vercoes.co.nz
Kelly Chevis: kelly@vercoes.co.nz

Leave us a Message / Request a Callback

Required
Required
Required

Have a problem or complaint?


If you would like to make a complaint or have a problem understanding something we have done, please let us know so we can address the issue.

Below is a step-by-step guide of the complaints process:

  1. Talk to your broker directly to discuss your concerns, issues &/or complaint.
  2. If you're still not 100% satisfied, please contact the management team on linda@vercoes.co.nz.
  3. If your complaint has still not been addressed, your next step is to contact the Financial Services Complaints Ltd (FSCL) which is an external dispute resolution scheme for our industry. FSCL is approved by the Ministry of Consumer Affairs.

For more information visit www.fscl.org.nz