Get in touch with Vercoe Insurance

Customers are always welcome.

If you'd like to speak to someone at Vercoe Insurance Brokers about how we can help with your business, rural, or personal insurance needs, contact us using the information below.

Morrinsville Contact Details

Office Details
Office Details

Address:
217 Thames Street, Morrinsville 3300

Postal:
P O Box 246, Morrinsville 3300

Phone:
(07) 889 4480

After Hours:
Linda: 027 297 0757
Adrienne: 027 556 5884

Email Details
Email Details

General Enquiries: info@vercoes.co.nz
Linda Kane: linda@vercoes.co.nz
Adrienne Madden: adrienne@vercoes.co.nz
Aleisha Bonnar: aleisha@vercoes.co.nz
Pam Arts: pam@vercoes.co.nz
Owen McCabe: owen@vercoes.co.nz
Matt Wallace: matthew@vercoes.co.nz
Sayuri Hewawasam: sayuri@vercoes.co.nz
Liana Fraser: liana@vercoes.co.nz
Ivana Vink: ivana@vercoes.co.nz
Rhiannon Wharepapa: rhiannon@vercoes.co.nz
Dani Slight: danielle@vercoes.co.nz
Claire Somerville: claire@vercoes.co.nz

Matamata Contact Details

Office Details
Office Details

Address:
67 Broadway, Matamata 3400

Phone:
(07) 888 5550

After Hours:
Lisa: 027 296 8102

Email Details
Email Details

Lisa Hawke: lisahawke@vercoes.co.nz
Nicole Bellman: nicole@vercoes.co.nz
Kelly Chevis: kelly@vercoes.co.nz

Leave us a Message / Request a Callback

Required
Required
Required

Compliments and Complaints 


At Vercoe Insurance Brokers, we pride ourselves in providing Financial Advice for Insurance Products to our Clients in accordance with the Standards for the Code of Professional Conduct for Financial Advice Services for Ethical Behaviour, Conduct and Client Care. Our Financial Advice provides good outcomes for our Clients. Your feedback is important to us, so whether you'd like to give a compliment or make a complaint, we'd love to hear from you.

 

For a compliment

It's always nice to hear a compliment first hand, so we've done a particularly great job either tell your Broker contact directly or send us an email to info@vercoes.co.nz. 

 

For a complaint

You can make a complaint with our Team by:

 

  • Calling us on 07 889 4480
  • Using our online contact form
  • Writing to us via email to info@vercoes.co.nz or via mail to PO Box 246, Morrinsville

Our Complaints Manager, Adrienne Madden will review your feedback then work with you to find a solution.

 

However, you choose to contact us we will acknowledge your complaint and you will receive our Internal Complaints process within 2 working days. We will contact you for more information.

We will approach all complaints with an open mind, listen and treat each complainant as an individual and with courtesy and respect. 

We will try to resolve your complaint quickly. You will receive a written decision, remedies and resolution as soon as practicable.

  

What should I do if I am not satisfied after making a complaint?

If you feel your complaint is not resolved to your satisfaction using the Internal Complaints process, or you are unsatisfied with the response or resolution, you can contact Financial Services Complaints Ltd (FSCL) is a dispute resolution scheme who we are a member of. This service will cost you nothing and is independent service that will help investigate or resolve the complaint. You can click on this link to find out how to make a complaint to Financial Services Complaints Limited http://www.fscl.org.nz/complaints/how-make-complaint  

You can contact (FSCL) at:

Postal Address: P.O. Box 5967, Wellington 6145 

Email: info@fscl.org.nz